SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Uriah Heep - The Magician's Birthday Vinyl LP

Uriah Heep - The Magician's Birthday Vinyl LP (89822)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Sanctuary Records

Product Description

This album is a 2022 release of The Magician's Birthday Vinyl LP by Uriah Heep. The media on this Classic Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

Thisis the fifth album by British rock band Uriah Heep, originally released in November 1972 by Bronze Records in the UK and Mercury Records in the US. The concept was "based loosely on a short story" written by keyboardist Ken Hensley in June and July 1972.

This Uriah Heep - The Magician's Birthday Vinyl LP (89822) was released by Sanctuary Records..

Uriah Heep - The Magician's Birthday Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Sunrise
  2. Spider Woman
  3. Blind Eye
  4. Echoes In The Dark
  5. Rain
  6. Sweet Lorraine
  7. Tales
  8. The Magician's Birthday
  9. Crystal Ball
  10. Silver White Man
  11. Proud Words
  12. Echoes In The Dark
  13. Rain
  14. Happy Birthday
  15. Sunrise (single Edit)
  16. Gary's Song