Motorhead - Iron Fist Vinyl LP

Motorhead - Iron Fist Vinyl LP (4050538696547)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Motorhead - Iron Fist Vinyl LP (4050538696547)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:

Black & Blue Swirl

Year Released:


Record Label:

Sanctuary Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2022 40th Anniversary pressing of Iron Fist Vinyl LP by Motorhead.

Iron Fist, the fifth studio album of the band is repositioned as a vital snapshot of Motörhead at a crucial period when they found themselves caught in the tornado ignited by success and, in true Motörhead style, careered into their next phase at such velocity it transcended logic or reason to become this trio's final kamikaze joyride. Forty years later, with fall-out long dissipated and a proper mastering job, Iron Fist sounds like prime Motörhead with the gloves and seatbelts off. 

The media on this Heavy Metal vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the gatefold album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This limited edition pressing of Motorhead - Iron Fist Vinyl LP (4050538696547) was released by Sanctuary Records in black and blue swirl vinyl.

Motorhead - Iron Fist Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Iron Fist (40th Anniversary Master)
  2. Heart of Stone (40th Anniversary Master)
  3. I'm the Doctor (40th Anniversary Master)
  4. Go to Hell (40th Anniversary Master)
  5. Loser (40th Anniversary Master)
  6. Sex and Outrage (40th Anniversary Master)
  7. America (40th Anniversary Master)
  8. Shut It Down (40th Anniversary Master)
  9. Speedfreak (40th Anniversary Master)
  10. (Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down (40th Anniversary Master)
  11. (Don't Need) Religion (40th Anniversary Master)
  12. Bang to Rights (40th Anniversary Master)