Radiohead - In Rainbows Vinyl LP (XLLP 324)

Radiohead - In Rainbows Vinyl LP (XLLP 324)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:

XLLP 324

Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

XL Recordings

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2017 pressing of Radiohead - In Rainbows vinyl LP. The seventh studio album released by the British alternative rockers, Radiohead - In Rainbows is brand new in Mint condition.

In its original factory seal, the album cover of this alternative rock album is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This reissue pressing of Radiohead - In Rainbows Vinyl LP (XLLP 324) was released by XL Recordings in the United States.

Radiohead - In Rainbows Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. 15 Steps
  2. Bodysnatchers
  3. Nude
  4. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
  5. All I Need
  6. Faust Arp
  7. Reckoner
  8. House Of Cards
  9. Jigsaw Falling Into Pieces
  10. Videotape

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy