Incubus - Make Yourself Vinyl LP Reissue (88765404091)

Incubus - Make Yourself Vinyl LP (88765404091)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:


Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2013 reissue of Incubus - Make Yourself Vinyl LP. This Incubus - Make Yourself Media is brand new still in its original shrink wrap and is in Mint condition.

The cover of Incubus' Make Yourself Vinyl LP is in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear to the outside cover.

Featuring hard rock and the heady lyrics of front man Brandon Boyd, this reissue pressing of Incubus Make Yourself vinyl LP (88765404091) was released by Epic Records in the USA.

Incubus - Make Yourself Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Privilege
  2. Nowhere Fast
  3. Consequence
  4. The Warmth
  5. When It Comes
  6. Stellar
  7. Make Yourself
  8. Drive
  9. Clean
  10. Battlestar Scralatchtica 
  11. I Miss You
  12. Pardon Me
  13. Out From Under

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy