SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Brandi Carlile - Bear Creek Vinyl LP Original (88691 96122 1)

Brandi Carlile - Bear Creek Vinyl LP (88691 96122 1)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:

88691 96122 1

Number of Discs:

2 LP, 1 CD

Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:


Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2012 original pressing of Brandi Carlile's Bear Creek Vinyl LP. Brand new in its original shrink wrap, this Brandi Carlile - Bear Creek vinyl LP Media is in Mint condition.

Album cover in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear to the outside gatefold cover.

This original 2 LP pressing of Brandi Carlile Bear Creek vinyl LP (88691 96122 1) also comes with 1 CD and was released by Columbia Records.

Brandi Carlile - Bear Creek Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Hard Way Home
  2. Raise Hell
  3. Save Part Of Yourself
  4. That Wasn't Me
  5. Keep Your Heart Young
  6. 100
  7. A Promise To Keep
  8. I'll Still Be There
  9. What Did I Ever Come Here For
  10. Heart's Content
  11. Rise Again
  12. In The Morrow
  13. Just Kids
  14. Hard Way Home
  15. Raise Hell
  16. Save Part Of Yourself
  17. That Wasn't Me
  18. Keep Your Heart Young
  19. 100
  20. A Promise To Keep 
  21. I'll Still Be There
  22. What Did I Ever Come Here For
  23. Heart's Content
  24. Rise Again
  25. In The Morrow
  26. Just Kids