Hüsker Dü - Savage Young Dü Box Set Vinyl LP

Hüsker Dü - Savage Young Dü Box Set Vinyl LP (NUM200)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Hüsker Dü - Savage Young Dü Box Set Vinyl LP (NUM200)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Numero Groups

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2017 Limited Edition 4LP Savage Young Dü Box Set Vinyl LP by Hüsker Dü. The media on this Punk Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

Experience the punishing sonic origins of a punk icon. Collected here for the first time, and skillfully remastered from original board tapes, demos, and session masters.

This reissue of the Hüsker Dü - Savage Young Dü Box Set Vinyl LP (NUM200) was released by Numero Group.

Hüsker Dü - Savage Young Dü Box Set Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Do You Remember?
  2. Sore Eyes
  3. Can't See You Anymore
  4. Picture Of You
  5. Truth Hurts
  6. Do The Bee
  7. Nuclear Nightmare
  8. All I've Got To Lose Is You
  9. Chinese Rocks
  10. Uncle Ron
  11. Data Control
  12. Insects Rule The World
  13. You're Too Obtuse
  14. Outside
  15. Sexual Economics
  16. What Went Wrong?
  17. Statues
  18. Amusement
  19. Writer's Cramp
  20. Let's Go Die
  21. Walk With The Wounded
  22. Industrial Grocery Store
  23. Drug Party
  24. Call On Me
  25. Termination
  26. I'm Tired Of Doing Things Your Way
  27. Stick It To Me
  28. Wheels
  29. All Tensed Up
  30. Don't Try To Call
  31. I'm Not Interested
  32. Guns At My School
  33. Push The Button
  34. Gilligan's Island
  35. M.T.C.
  36. Don't Have A Life
  37. You're Naive
  38. Strange Week
  39. Big Sky
  40. Ultracore
  41. Let's Go Die
  42. Won't Say A Word
  43. Don't Try It
  44. Private Hell
  45. Diane
  46. Sex Dolls
  47. In A Free Land
  48. What Do I Want?
  49. M.I.C.
  50. Target (In A Free Land Session)
  51. Signals From Above (In A Free Land Session)
  52. From The Gut
  53. Blah Blah Blah
  54. Punch Drunk
  55. Bricklayer
  56. Afraid Of Being Wrong
  57. Sunshine Superman
  58. Signals From Above
  59. Everything Falls Apart
  60. Wheels
  61. Target
  62. Obnoxious
  63. Gravity
  64. Do You Remember? (Live Version)
  65. Travel In The Opposite Car
  66. It's Not Funny Anymore
  67. Real World
  68. Out On A Limb
  69. It's Not Fair