SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Xxxtentacion - 17 Vinyl LP

Xxxtentacion - 17 Vinyl LP (888915663776)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:

Black And White

Year Released:


Record Label:

Bad Vibes Forever

Release Country:

USA, Canada & Europe

Product Description

This album is a 2018 pressing of 17 Vinyl LP by Xxxtentacion.

17 is X's second solo commercial project. The album experiments with a variety of genres, such as emo, indie rock, and lo-fi. The album charted at #2 on the US Billboard 200. The album won Favorite Soul/R&B album award at the American Music Awards.

The media on this Indie Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This pressing of Xxxtentacion - 17 Vinyl LP (888915663776) was released by Bad Vibes Forever Records and is pressed on Limited Black and White Vinyl.

Xxxtentacion - 17 Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. The Explanation
  2. Jocelyn Flores
  3. Depression & Obsession
  4. Everybody Dies In Their Nightmares
  5. Revenge
  6. Save Me
  7. Dead Inside
  8. Fuck Love
  9. Carry On
  10. Orlando
  11. Ayala