Van Morrison - Blowin' Your Mind! Vinyl LP

Van Morrison - Blowin' Your Mind! Vinyl LP (MOVLP594)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Music On Vinyl

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2012 reissue of Blowin' Your Mind! Vinyl LP by Van Morrison. The media on this Classic Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This reissue of Van Morrison - Blowin' Your Mind! Vinyl LP (MOVLP594) was released by Music On Vinyl.

Van Morrison - Blowin' Your Mind!  Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Brown Eyed Girl
  2. He Ain't Give You None
  3. T.B Sheets
  4. Spanish Rose
  5. Goodbye Drove The Red Sports Car
  6. Midnight Special

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy