SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Traffic - Mr. Fantasy Vinyl LP

Traffic - Mr. Fantasy Vinyl LP (7751254)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Island Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2021 pressing of Traffic Vinyl By Traffic.

The media on this Psychedelic Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the gatefold album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This all analog 180g pressing of Traffic - Mr. Fantasy Vinyl LP (7751254) was released by Island Records. 

Traffic - Mr. Fantasy Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Heaven Is In Your Mind
  2. Berkshire Poppies
  3. House For Everyone
  4. No Face, No Name, No Number
  5. Dear Mr. Fantasy
  6. Dealer
  7. Utterly Simple
  8. Coloured Pain
  9. Hope I Never Find Me Ther
  10. Giving You