The Velvet Underground - Collected Vinyl LP

The Velvet Underground - Collected Vinyl LP (602557632125)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


The Velvet Underground - Collected Vinyl LP (602557632125)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Music On Vinyl

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2017 25th Anniversary Edition pressing of Automatic For The People Vinyl LP by R.E.M.

An album by The Velvet Underground needs to be in the collection of every legitimate music lover. Those who do not yet have an album from this legendary group can now fill this gap by purchasing Collected. The Collected compilation consists of 2 LPs with a total of 23 songs. 

The media on this 2LP Alternative Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the gatefold album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This all analog 180g pressing of The Velvet Underground - Collected Vinyl LP (602557632125) was released by Music On Vinyl.

The Velvet Underground - Collected Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. I'm Waiting For The Man
  2. Venus In Furs
  3. All Tomorrow's Parties
  4. There She Goes Again
  5. Heroin
  6. Femme Fatale
  7. I Heard Her Call My Name
  8. White Light / White Heat
  9. Here She Comes Now
  10. Sister Ray
  11. Hey Mr. Rain
  12. Stephanie Says
  13. She's My Best Friend
  14. Andy's Chest
  15. Candy Says
  16. What Goes On
  17. Some Kinda Love
  18. Lisa Says
  19. Pale Blue Eyes
  20. The Murder Mystery
  21. We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
  22. Foggy Notion
  23. One Of These Days