The Killers - The Killers Career Box Vinyl LP
The Killers - The Killers Career Box Vinyl LP Box Set (0602567025498)

The Killers - The Killers Career Box Vinyl LP Box Set (0602567025498)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


The Killers - The Killers Career Box Vinyl LP Box Set (0602567025498)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Island Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2018 pressing of The Killers Career Box Vinyl 10-LP Box Set.

This set contains all five album released from 2004's Hot Fuss to 2017's Wonderful, Wonderful. The LPs are pressed on 180g vinyl. Albums included are "Hot Fuss," "Sam's Town", "Day & Age", "Battle Born", "Wonderful, Wonderful". Also included are "Sawdust", a collection of B-sides, covers and remixes, plus the 2LP "Live From the Royal Albert Hall" which features the group's performances at the iconic London venue in July 2009.

The media of this 10 LP Alternative Rock vinyl albums is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This all analog 180g  limited edition pressing of

The Killers - The Killers Career Box Vinyl LP Box Set (0602567025498) was released by Island Records.

The Killers Career Box Vinyl LP Box Set Track Listing

  1. Jenny Was A Friend of Mine
  2. Mr. Brightside
  3. Smile Like You Mean It
  4. Somebody Told Me
  5. All These Things That I've Done
  6. Andy, You're A Star
  7. On Top
  8. Change Your Mind
  9. Believe Me Natalie
  10. Midnight Show
  11. Everything Will Be Alright
  12. Sam't Town
  13. Enterlude
  14. When You Were Young
  15. Bling (Confession of A King)
  16. For Reasons Unknown
  17. Read My Mind
  18. Uncle Jonny
  19. Bones
  20. My List
  21. This River Is Wild
  22. Why Do I Keep Counting?
  23. Exitlude
  24. Tranquilize featuring Lou Reed
  25. Shadowplay
  26. All The Pretty Faces
  27. Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf
  28. Sweet Talk
  29. Under The Gun
  30. Where The White Boys Dance
  31. Show You How
  32. Move Away
  33. Glamorous Indie Rock And Roll
  34. Who Let You Go?
  35. The Ballad Of Michael Valentine
  36. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
  37. Daddy's Eyes
  38. Sam's Town (Abbey Road Version)
  39. Romeo And Juliet
  40. Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Remix)
  41. Losing Touch
  42. Human
  43. Spaceman
  44. Joy Ride
  45. A Dustland Fairytale
  46. This Is Your Life
  47. I Can't Stay
  48. Neon Tiger
  49. The World We Live In
  50. Goodnight, Travel Well
  51. Human
  52. This Is Your Life
  53. Somebody Told Me
  54. The World We Live In
  55. I Can't Stay
  56. Bling (Confession of A King)
  57. Shadowplay
  58. Smile Like You Mean It
  59. Losing Touch
  60. Spaceman
  61. A Dustland Fairytale
  62. Sam's Town
  63. Read My Mind
  64. Mr. Brightside
  65. All These Things That I've Done
  66. Jenny Was A Friend of Mine
  67. When You Were Young
  68. Flesh and Bone
  69. Runaways
  70. The Way It Was
  71. Here With me
  72. A Matter of Time
  73. Deadlines and Commitments
  74. Miss Atomic Bomb
  75. The Rising Tide
  76. Heart of A Girl
  77. From Here On Out
  78. Be Still
  79. Battle Born
  80. Wonderful, Wonderful
  81. The Man
  82. Rut
  83. Life To Come
  84. Run For Cover
  85. Tyson vs Douglas
  86. Some Kind of Love
  87. Out of My Mind
  88. The Calling
  89. Have All the Songs Been Written?