The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Electric Ladyland Vinyl LP Box Set

The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Electric Ladyland Vinyl LP Box Set (19075859041)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Electric Ladyland Vinyl LP Box Set (19075859041)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Legacy Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2022 Numbered, 50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition pressing of Electric Ladyland Vinyl LP Box Set by The Jimi Hendrix Experience.

The set includes: LP 1 & 2 - the original double album, now newly remastered by Bernie Grundman from the original analog tapes. For the LP set, Grundman prepared an all analog direct to disc vinyl transfer of the album, preserving the authenticity;

LP 3 & 4 - Electric Ladyland: The Early Takes, which presents 20 never heard demos and studio outtakes from this period in Hendrix's career;

LP 4 & 5 - Jimi Hendrix Experience: Live At the Hollywood Bowl 9/14/68, part of Experience Hendrix's Dagger Records official bootleg series.

The never before released recording captures the band and the mounting excitement that took place just weeks before the release of Electric Ladyland; Blu-Ray - includes the acclaimed full-length documentary At Last The Beginning: The Making of Electric Ladyland plus a new 5.1 surround sound mix of the entire original album by Hendrix's original engineer Eddie Kramer plus the original stereo mixes in uncompressed 24 bit/96 kz high resolution audio.

This Deluxe Edition also includes a full color, 48-page book containing Jimi's handwritten lyrics, poem and instructions to his record label, as well as never before published photos from the recording sessions that were shot by Eddie Kramer himself.

The media of this 6LP Blues Rock vinyl albums is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This all analog 180g limited Edition pressing of The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Electric Ladyland Vinyl LP Box Set (19075859041) was released by Legacy.

The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Electric Ladyland Vinyl LP Box Set Track Listing

  1. And The Gods Made Love
  2. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
  3. Crosstown Traffic
  4. Voodoo Chile
  5. Little Miss Strange
  6. Long Hot Summer Night
  7. Come On (Let The Good Times Roll)
  8. Gypsy Eyes
  9. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
  10. Rainy Day, Dream Away
  11. 1983 (A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
  12. Moon, Turn The Tides Gently Gently Away
  13. Still Raining, Still Dreaming
  14. House Burning Down
  15. All Along The Watchtower
  16. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  17. 1983 (A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
  18. Voodoo Chile
  19. Cherokee Mist
  20. Hear My Train A Comin'
  21. Angel
  22. Gypsy Eyes
  23. Somewhere
  24. Long Hot Summer Night [Demo 1]
  25. Long Hot Summer Night [Demo 3]
  26. Long Hot Summer Night [Demo 4]
  27. Snowballs At My Window
  28. My Friend
  29. And The Gods Made Love (At Last...The Beginning)
  30. Angel Caterina
  31. Little Miss Strange
  32. Long Hot Summer Night [Take 1]
  33. Long Hot Summer Night [Take 14]
  34. Rainy Day, Dream Away
  35. Rainy Day Shuffle
  36. 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
  37. Introduction
  38. Are You Experienced?
  39. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  40. Red House
  41. Foxey Lady
  42. Fire
  43. Hey Joe
  44. Sunshine Of Your Love
  45. I Won't Live Today
  46. Little Wing
  47. Star Spangled Banner
  48. Purple Haze