Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version) Vinyl LP

Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version) Vinyl LP (B003357901)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version) Vinyl LP (B003357901)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:

Metallic Gold

Year Released:


Record Label:


Release Country:

USA & Canada

Product Description

This album is a 2021 original pressing of 3LP Fearless (Taylor's Version) Vinyl LP by Taylor Swift. The media on this Country Music vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This album is the First of six (to be) re-recorded albums in order for Swift to own master recordings of her older catalogue, following the sale of the original masters and Includes 6 unreleased tracks.

This Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version) Vinyl LP (B003357901) was released by UMRG.

Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version) Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
  2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
  3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
  4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
  5. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
  6. You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
  7. Breathe (feat. Colbie Caillat) (Taylor’s Version)
  8. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
  9. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
  10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
  11.  Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
  12. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
  13. Change (Taylor’s Version)
  14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)
  15. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)
  16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s Version)
  17. Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s Version)
  18. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)
  19. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor’s Version)
  20. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)
  21. You All Over Me (feat. Maren Morris) (From The Vault)
  22. Mr. Perfectly Fine (From The Vault)
  23. We Were Happy (From The Vault)
  24. That’s When (feat. Keith Urban) (From The Vault)
  25. Don’t You (From The Vault)
  26. Bye Bye Baby (From The Vault)
  27. Bonus Track: Love Story (Taylor’s Version) - Elvira Remix