Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache Vinyl LP (B003607001)

Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache Vinyl LP (B003607001)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache Vinyl LP (B003607001)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:

Lemon Yellow

Year Released:


Record Label:

Mercury Records

Product Description

This album is a 2023 pressing of Twelve Carat Toothache Vinyl LP by Post Malone.

Post Malone’s 4th studio album, Twelve Carat Toothache, is his most intimate and personal opus to date. Throughout the 14 tracks, Post takes us with him on his trials with fame, giving a glimpse into the irony of seemingly having it all, but feeling like nothing all at the same time. In an interview with Billboard, Post explained he wants the new songs to “speak more to how I’m feeling at the moment: the ups and downs and the disarray and the bipolar aspect of being an artist in the mainstream.”

The media on this Hip Hop vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This Lemon Yellow vinyl pressing of Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache Vinyl LP (B003607001) was released by Mercury Records.

Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Reputation
  2. Cooped Up
  3. Lemon Tree
  4. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  5. I Like You (A Happier Song)
  6. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)
  7. Insane
  8. Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol
  9. Wasting Angels
  10. Euthanasia
  11. When I'm Alone
  12. Waiting For A Miracle
  13. One Right Now
  14. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020