Patti Smith Group - Waves Vinyl LP (88985438491)

Patti Smith Group - Waves Vinyl LP (88985438491)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Sony Music

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2019 Wave Vinyl LP by Patti Smith Group. The media of this Wave Vinyl LP is new in Mint condition with no visible scratches or sound distortion

The album cover of this must-have alternative rock vinyl album is in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear.

This 180g reissue of the Patti Smith Group - Waves Vinyl LP (88985438491) was released by Sony Music.

Patti Smith Group - Wave Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Frederick
  2. Dancing Barefoot
  3. So You Want To Be
  4. Hymn
  5. Revenge
  6. Citizen Ship
  7. Seven Ways Of Going
  8. Broken Flag
  9. Wave

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy