SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Oasis - Knebworth 1996 Vinyl LP

Oasis - Knebworth 1996 Vinyl LP (RKIDLP98)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Big Brother Recordings

Product Description

This album is a 2021 reissue of 3LP Knebworth 1996 Vinyl LP by Oasis. The media on this Alternative Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This reissue of Oasis - Knebworth 1996 Vinyl LP (RKIDLP98) will be released by Big Brother Recordings Limited.

Oasis - Knebworth 1996 Vinyl LP Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Columbia (Live at Knebworth)
  2.  Acquiesce (Live at Knebworth)
  3. Supersonic (Live at Knebworth)
  4. Hello (Live at Knebworth)
  5. Some Might Say (Live at Knebworth)
  6.  Roll With It (Live at Knebworth)
  7. Slide Away (Live At Knebworth)

Disc 2

  1. Morning Glory (Live at Knebworth)
  2. Round Are Way (Live at Knebworth)
  3. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Live at Knebworth)
  4. Whatever (Live at Knebworth)
  5. Cast No Shadow (Live at Knebworth)
  6. Wonderwall (Live at Knebworth)
  7. The Masterplan (Live at Knebworth)

Disc 3

  1. Don’t Look Back In Anger (Live at Knebworth)
  2. My Big Mouth (Live at Knebworth)
  3. It’s Gettin’ Better (Man!!) (Live at Knebworth)
  4. Live Forever (Live at Knebworth)
  5. Champagne Supernova (Live at Knebworth)
  6. I Am The Walrus (Live at Knebworth)