Nirvana Live at the Paramount Vinyl LP

Nirvana - Live at the Paramount Vinyl LP (B0029541-01)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Geffen Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2019 180 gram pressing of the classic Nirvana Live at the Paramount Vinyl LP. The media on this Nirvana Live at the Paramount Vinyl LP is new in Mint condition.

In its original factory seal, the album cover of this classic live grunge album is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This 180 Gram 2009 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition pressing of Nirvana Live at the Paramount Vinyl LP (<>B0029541-01) was released by Geffen Records.

Nirvana - Live at the Paramount Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
  2. Aneurysm
  3. Drain You
  4. School
  5. Floyd the Barber
  6. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  7. About A Girl
  8. Polly
  9. Breed
  10. Silver
  11. Love Buzz
  12. Lithium
  13. Been a Son
  14. Negative Creep
  15. On a Plain
  16. Blew
  17. Rape Me
  18. Territorial Pissings
  19. Endless, Nameless

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy