SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Niel Young Homegrown Vinyl LP

Neil Young - Homegrown Vinyl LP (093624893639)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Reprise Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a brand new copy of Neil Young's Homegrown Vinyl LP. The 40th studio album in his illustrious career, this 2020 reissue pressing of Neil Young - Homegrown Vinyl LP (093624893639) is the unheard bridge between Harvest and Comes a Time.

Still in its original shrink wrap, both the media and outside cover of this folk rock album is Brand New in Mint Condition.

This reissue pressing of the Neil Young Homegrown Vinyl LP (093624893639) was released by Reprise Records.

Neil Young - Homegrown Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Separate Ways
  2. Try
  3. Mexico
  4. Love Is A Rose
  5. Homegrown
  6. Florida
  7. Kansas
  8. We Don't Smoke It No More
  9. White Line
  10. Vacancy
  11. Little Wing
  12. Star Of Bethlehem