SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Megadeth - A Night In Buenos Aires Vinyl LP (2536)
Megadeth - A Night In Buenos Aires Vinyl LP (2536)

Megadeth - A Night In Buenos Aires Vinyl LP (2536)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Cleopatra Records

Product Description

This album is a 2022 release of 3LP A Night In Buenos Aires Vinyl LP by Megadeth. The media on this blue colored Heavy Metal vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

One special night, one epic concert, one incredible band, THREE magnificent vinyl albums - presenting the vinyl companion to Megadeth's monster concert extravaganza recorded in Argentina 2005

This Megadeth - A Night In Buenos Aires Vinyl LP (2536) was released by Cleopatra Records.

Megadeth - A Night In Buenos Aires Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1.  Blackmail the Universe
  2. Set the World Afire
  3. Skin O' My Teeth
  4. Wake Up Dead
  5. In My Darkest Hour
  6. Die Dead Enough
  7. She-Wolf
  8. Reckoning Day
  9. A` Toute Le Monde
  10. Angry Again
  11. Hangar 18
  12. Return to Hangar
  13. 'LL Be There
  14. Tornado of Souls Trust
  15. Something That I'm Not
  16. Kick the Chair
  17. Coming Home (To Argentina)
  18. Symphony of Destruction
  19. Eace Sells
  20. Holy Wars... the Punishment Due