Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti Vinyl LP Reissue (08122796578)

Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti Vinyl LP (08122796578)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Swan Song

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2015 reissue pressing of Led Zeppelin's Physical Graffiti Vinyl LP. One of the top classic rock bands in history, this Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti LP is brand new in Mint condition.

Still in its factory shrink wrap, the die-cut, Top Open cover is in Mint condition with no wear and tear.

This reissue of Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti vinyl LP (08122796578) was released by Swan Song.

Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Custard Pie
  2. The Rover
  3. In My Time Of Dying
  4. Houses Of The Holy
  5. Trampled Under Foot
  6. Kashmir
  7. In The Light
  8. Bron-Yr-Aur
  9. Down By The Seaside
  10. Ten Years Gone
  11. Night Flight
  12. The Wanton Song
  13. Boogie With Stu
  14. Black Country Woman
  15. Sick Again

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy