Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper - A Star is Born Soundtrack Vinyl LP (B0028726-01)

Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper - A Star Is Born Soundtrack Vinyl LP (B0028726-01)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


Used, Near Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Interscope Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This used album is an original 2018 pressing of the A Star is Born movie Soundtrack Vinyl LP. Featuring music from Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper, after just a couple of plays, this copy of the A Star is Born Soundtrack is used but in Near Mint condition with no visible scratches or popping when it plays.

The cover of this pop movie soundtrack album in Near Mint condition with no visible wear and tear to the outside gatefold cover. Inner sleeve is in near mint, like new condition, as well.

This used original US pressing of Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper's - A Star Is Born Soundtrack vinyl LP (B0028726-01) was released by Interscope Records.

Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper - A Star Is Born Soundtrack Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Bradley Cooper - Intro
  2. Bradley Cooper - Black Eyes
  3. Lady Gaga - Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue)
  4. Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga, Anthony Ramos, DJ - Fabulous French (Dialogue) "Shangela" Pierce
  5. Lady Gaga - La Vie En Rose
  6. Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga - I'll Wait For You (Dialogue)
  7. Bradley Cooper - Maybe It's Time
  8. Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga - Parking Lot (Dialogue)
  9. Bradley Cooper - Alibi
  10. Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga - Trust Me (Dialogue)
  11. Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - Shallow
  12. Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga - First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue)
  13. Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper, Music To My Eyes
  14. Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - Diggin' My Grave
  15. Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga - I Love You (Dialogue)
  16. Lady Gaga - Always Remember Us This Way
  17. Lady Gaga, Rafi Gavron - Unbelievable (Dialogue)
  18. Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga - How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue)
  19. Lady Gaga - Look What I Found
  20. Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga - Memphis (Dialogue)
  21. Lady Gaga - Heal Me
  22. Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - I Don't Know What Love Is
  23. Lady Gaga - Vows (Dialogue)
  24. Lady Gaga - Is That Alright?
  25. Alec Baldwin, Donald King, Michael Mancini - SNL (Dialogue) Gena Rostiano
  26. Lady Gaga - Why Did You Do That?
  27. Lady Gaga - Hair Body Face
  28. Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga - Scene 98 (Dialogue)
  29. Lady Gaga - Before I Cry
  30. Bradley Cooper - Too Far Gone
  31. Lady Gaga, Sam Elliott - Twelve Nots (Dialogue)
  32. Lady Gaga - I'll Never Love Again (Film Version)
  33. Lady Gaga - I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version)

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy