John Lennon - Lennon Vinyl LP Box Set (600753570937)

John Lennon - Lennon Vinyl LP Box Set (600753570937)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


John Lennon - Lennon Vinyl LP Box Set (600753570937)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Capitol Records

Product Description

This album is a 2020 pressing of Lennon Vinyl LP Box Set by John Lennon.

In 2010, Yoko Ono and a group of engineers at Abbey Road Studios in London and George Marino at Avatar Studios in New York restored John Lennon's eight solo studio albums from their original analog masters. These LPs have just been freshly pressed on vinyl using the 96k Lennon digital files. Each LP in the Lennon collection is a true replica of its U.K. Its audio and visual presentation is unique.

John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band (1970), Imagine (1971), Some Time in New York City (1972), Mind Games (1973), Walls and Bridges (1974), Rock 'n' Roll (1975), Double Fantasy (1980), and Milk and Honey are the eight studio albums (1984).

The media of this 9LP Pop Music vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This heavyweight, 180g pressing of John Lennon -  Lennon Vinyl LP Box Set (600753570937) with faithfully replicated original album art was released by Capitol Records.

John Lennon - Lennon Vinyl LP Box Set Track Listing

John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band (1970)

  1. Mother
  2. Hold On
  3. I Found Out
  4. Working Class Hero
  5. Isolation
  6. Remember
  7. Love
  8. Well Well Well
  9. Look At Me
  10. God
  11. My Mummy's Dead

Imagine (1971)

  1. Imagine
  2. Crippled Inside
  3. Jealous Guy
  4. It's So Hard
  5. I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die
  6. Gimme Some Truth
  7. Oh My Love
  8. How Do You Sleep?
  9. How?
  10. Oh Yoko!

Some Time In New York City (1972) (2LP)

  1. Woman Is the Ni***r of the World
  2. Sisters, O Sisters
  3. Attica State
  4. Born In a Prison
  5. New York City
  6. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  7. Luck Of the Irish
  8. John Sinclair
  9. Angela
  10. We're All Water
  11. Cold Turkey
  12. Don't Worry Kyoko
  13. Well (Baby Please Don't Go)
  14. Jamrag
  15. Scumbag
  16. Au

Mind Games (1973)

  1. Mind Games
  2. Tight A$
  3. Aisumasen (I'm Sorry)
  4. One Day (At a Time)
  5. Bring On the Lucie (Freda Peeple)
  6. Nutopian International Anthem
  7. Intuition
  8. Out The Blue
  9. Only People
  10. I Know (I Know)
  11. You Are Here
  12. Meat City

Walls and Bridges (1974)

  1. Going Down On Love
  2. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
  3. Old Dirt Road
  4. What You Got
  5. Bless You
  6. Scared
  7. #9 Dream
  8. Surprise Surprise (Sweet Bird of Paradox)
  9. Steel and Glass
  10. Beef Jerky
  11. Nobody Loves You (When You're Down and Out)
  12. Ya Ya

Rock 'n' Roll (1975)

  1. Be-Bop-A-Lula
  2. tand By Me
  3. Medley: Rip It Up/Ready Teddy
  4. You Cant Catch Me
  5. Ain't That A Shame
  6. Do You Want To Dance
  7. Sweet Little Sixteen
  8. Slippin' And Slidin'
  9. Peggy Sue
  10. Medley: Bring It On Home To Me/Send Me Some Lovin'
  11. Bony Moronie
  12. Ya Ya
  13. Just Because

Double Fantasy (1980)

  1. (Just Like) Starting Over
  2. Kiss Kiss Kiss
  3. Cleanup Time
  4. Give Me Something
  5. I'm Losing You
  6. I'm Moving On
  7. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
  8. Watching the Wheels
  9. Yes, I'm Your Angel
  10. Woman
  11. Beautiful Boys
  12. Dear Yoko
  13. Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him
  14. Hard Times Are Over

Milk & Honey (1984)

  1. I'm Stepping Out
  2. Sleepless Night
  3. I Don't Wanna Face It
  4. Don't Be Scared
  5. Nobody Told Me
  6. O' Sanity
  7. Borrowed Time
  8. Your Hands
  9. (Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess
  10. Let Me Count The Ways
  11. Grow Old With Me
  12. You're The One