SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Jason Mraz - Lalalalovesongs Vinyl LP

Jason Mraz - Lalalalovesongs Vinyl LP (659115)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Atlantic Catalog Group

Product Description

This album is a 2022 release of Lalalalovesongs Vinyl LP by Jason Mraz. The media on this pop music vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

The greatest love songs from Jason Mraz in one collection, featuring "I'm Yours," "I Won't Give Up," "Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat)," "Have It All," "Love Someone," and many more timeless hits and fan favorites.

This Jason Mraz - Lalalalovesongs Vinyl LP (659115) was released by Atlantic Catalog Group.

Jason Mraz - Lalalalovesongs Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1.  I'm Yours
  2. Lucky - By Jason Mraz ; Colbie Caillat
  3. I Won't Give Up
  4. You and I Both
  5. The Woman I Love
  6. Let's See What the Night Can Do
  7. Have It All
  8. Love Someone
  9. Sleeping to Dream
  10. I'm Coming Over
  11. A Beautiful Mess