Incubus - 8 Vinyl LP (00602557463828)

Incubus - 8 Vinyl LP (00602557463828)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Island Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2017 reissue pressing of Incubus- 8 Vinyl LP. Brand new in its factory shrink wrap, this copy of Incubus- 8 Vinyl LP is in Mint condition.

The cover of this alternative rock album is also in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear.

This pressing of Incubus - 8 vinyl LP (00602557463828) was released by Island Records.

Incubus - 8 Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. No Fun
  2. Nimble Bastard
  3. State Of The Art
  4. Gitterbomb
  5. Undefeated
  6. Loneliest
  7. When I Became A Man
  8. Familiar Faces
  9. Love In A Time Of Surveillance
  10. Make No Sound In The Digital Forest
  11. Throw Out The Map

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy