SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Franz Ferdinand - Hits To The Head Vinyl LP

Franz Ferdinand - Hits To The Head Vinyl LP (LPWIG473)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Domino Records

Product Description

This album is a 2022 release of Hits To The Head Vinyl LP by Franz Ferdinand. The media on this Classic Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This  album gathers all your favorite Franz Ferdinand singles in one handy album. 18 stone cold classics with brand new future hits "Billy Goodbye" & "Curious."

This Franz Ferdinand - Hits To The Head Vinyl LP (LPWIG473) was released by Domino Records.

Franz Ferdinand - Hits To The Head Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Darts Of Pleasure
  2. Take Me Out
  3. The Dark Of The Matinée
  4. Michael
  5. This Fire
  6. Do You Want To
  7. Walk Away
  8. The Fallen
  9. Outsiders
  10. Lucid Dreams
  11. Ulysses
  12. No You Girls
  13. Right Action
  14. Evil Eye
  15. Love Illumination
  16. Stand On The Horizon
  17. Always Ascending
  18. Glimpse Of Love
  19. Curious
  20. Billy Goodbye