Elvis Presley - Back In Nashville Vinyl LP (19439883881)

Elvis Presley - Back In Nashville Vinyl LP (19439883881)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Elvis Presley - Back In Nashville Vinyl LP (19439883881)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:


Product Description

This album is a 2021 reissue of 2LP Back In Nashville Vinyl LP by Elvis Presley. The media on this Pop Music vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

The original recordings found their way on the holiday themed Elvis Sings the Wonderful World of Christmas (1971), the gospel He Touched Me (1972), Elvis Now (1972) and Elvis (1973). Yet, to hear this music, a half century after it was recorded - now wiped of overdubs - reveals some of the most compelling singing of Presley's career. There may not be a better set of tracks in his catalog that benefits more from un-dubbing the masters.

This all analog 180g reissue of Elvis Presley - Back In Nashville Vinyl LP (19439883881) was released by Legacy.

Elvis Presley - Back In Nashville Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. I'm Leavin' - Take 1
  2. It's Only Love - Take 9
  3. We Can Make the Morning - Master with Backing Vocals
  4. Love Me, Love the Life I Lead - Takes 5 ; 6
  5. My Way Take 3 (Master)
  6. Country/Folk
  7. Help Me Make It Through the Night - Take 3
  8.  Early Mornin' Rain - Take 11
  9. Until It's Time for You to Go - Remake
  10.  Lady Madonna - Impromptu Performance
  11. (That's What You Get) for Lovin' Me - Take 1
  12. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  13. Seeing Is Believing
  14. An Evening Prayer - Take 2
  15. I've Got Confidence - Take 1
  16. Put Your Hand in the Hand
  17. He Touched Me - Takes 1-2
  18. Bosom of Abraham - Takes 2-3
  19. If I Get Home on Christmas Day - Take 3
  20.  I'll Be Home on Christmas Day - Take 4
  21. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees - Take 4
  22.  Merry Christmas Baby - Unedited