SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

David Bowie - Sounds & Visions Vinyl LP

David Bowie - Sounds & Visions Vinyl LP (CPLVBOX001)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Coda Publishing Ltd.

Product Description

This album is a 2020 pressing of Limited Edition Sounds & Visions Vinyl LP by David Bowie.

The media of this 2LP Glam Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This pressing of David Bowie - Sounds & Visions Vinyl LP (CPLVBOX001) was released by Coda Publishing Ltd and is pressed on Gold Vinyl.

David Bowie - Sounds & Visions Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Space Oddity
  2. Changes
  3. Starman
  4. Life On Mars?
  5. Ziggy Stardust
  6. The Jean Genie
  7. Rebel Rebel
  8. Young Americans
  9. Fame
  10. Sound And Vision
  11. Heroes
  12. Fashion
  13. Ashes To Ashes
  14. Let's Dance
  15. Modern Love