David Bowie - Brilliant Adventure (1992-2001) Vinyl LP Box Set (661847)

David Bowie - Brilliant Adventure (1992-2001) Vinyl LP Box Set (661847)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


David Bowie - Brilliant Adventure (1992-2001) Vinyl LP Box Set (661847)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:


Product Description

This album is a 2021 reissue of Brilliant Adventure Vinyl LP by David Bowie.

The box set includes newly remastered versions, with input from the original producers and collaborators, of some of Bowie's most underrated and experimental material. Exclusive to the David Bowie 5. Brilliant Adventure (1992 - 2001) box set are BBC Radio Theatre, London, June 27, 2000 and Re:Call 5.

The physical box set's accompanying book will feature rarely seen and previously unpublished photos by photographers including Frank W. Ockenfels III, Nick Knight, John Scarisbrick and Nina Schultz Terner and others, as well as memorabilia, technical notes about the albums from producers/engineers Brian Eno, Nile Rodgers, Reeves Gabrels and Mark Plati as well as a new an interview with The Buddha Of Suburbia collaborator Erdal Kizilçay.

The media on this Classic Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This all analog 180g reissue of David Bowie - Brilliant Adventure Vinyl LP Box Set (661847) was released by Rhino.

David Bowie - Brilliant Adventure Vinyl LP Box Set Vinyl LP Track Listing

CD 1: Black Tie White Noise [Remastered]

  1. The Wedding
  2. You’ve Been Around
  3. I Feel Free
  4. Black Tie White Noise (featuring Al B. Sure!)
  5. Jump They Say
  6. Nite Flights
  7. Pallas Athena
  8. Miracle Goodnight
  9. Don’t Let Me Down & Down
  10. Looking for Lester
  11. I Know It’s Gonna Happen Someday
  12. The Wedding Song

CD 2: The Buddha of Suburbia [Remastered]

  1. Buddha of Suburbia
  2. Sex and the Church
  3. South Horizon
  4. The Mysteries
  5. Bleed Like a Craze, Dad
  6. Strangers When We Meet
  7. Dead Against It
  8. Untitled No. 1
  9. Ian Fish, U.K. Heir
  10. Buddha of Suburbia (featuring Lenny Kravitz on guitar)

CD3: 1.Outside [Remastered]

  1. Leon Takes Us Outside
  2. Outside
  3. The Hearts Filthy Lesson
  4. A Small Plot of Land
  5. Baby Grace (A Horrid Cassette)” (segue)
  6. Hallo Spaceboy
  7. The Motel
  8. I Have Not Been to Oxford Town
  9. No Control
  10. Algeria Touchshriek (segue)
  11. The Voyeur of Utter Destruction (as Beauty)
  12. Ramona A. Stone/I Am with Name (segue)
  13. Wishful Beginnings
  14. We Prick You
  15. Nathan Adler (segue)
  16. I’m Deranged
  17. Thru’ These Architects Eyes
  18. Nathan Adler (segue)
  19. Strangers When We Meet

CD 4: Earthling [Remastered]

  1. Little Wonder
  2. Looking for Satellites
  3. Battle for Britain (The Letter)
  4. Seven Years in Tibet
  5. Dead Man Walking
  6. Telling Lies
  7. The Last Thing You Should Do
  8. I’m Afraid of Americans
  9. Law (Earthlings on Fire)

CD 5: ‘…hours’ [Remastered]

  1. Thursday’s Child
  2. Something in the Air
  3. Survive
  4. If I’m Dreaming My Life
  5. Seven
  6. What’s Really Happening?
  7. The Pretty Things Are Going to Hell
  8. New Angels of Promise
  9. Brilliant Adventure
  10. The Dreamers

CD 6: BBC Radio Theatre, London June 2000 [Box Set Exclusive]

  1. Wild Is the Wind
  2. Ashes to Ashes
  3. Seven
  4. This Is Not America
  5. Absolute Beginners
  6. Always Crashing in the Same Car
  7. Survive
  8. The London Boys
  9. I Dig Everything
  10. Little Wonder

CD 7: BBC Radio Theatre, London June,2000 [Box Set Exclusive]

  1. The Man Who Sold the World
  2. Fame
  3. Stay
  4. Hallo Spaceboy
  5. Cracked Actor
  6. I’m Afraid of Americans
  7. All the Young Dudes
  8. Starman
  9. “Heroes”
  10. Let’s Dance

CD 8: Toy

  1. I Dig Everything
  2. You’ve Got A Habit of Leaving
  3. The London Boys
  4. Karma Man
  5. Conversation Piece
  6. Shadow Man
  7. Let Me Sleep Beside You
  8. Hole In The Ground
  9. Baby Loves That Way
  10. Can’t Help Thinking About Me
  11. Silly Boy Blue
  12. Toy (Your Turn To Drive)

CD 9: Re:Call 5 part 1 [Box Set Exclusive]

  1. Real Cool World (Sounds From The Cool World Soundtrack Version)
  2. Jump They Say (7” version)
  3. Lucy Can’t Dance
  4. Black Tie White Noise (feat Al B. Sure!) (Radio Edit)
  5. Don’t Let Me Down & Down (Indonesian Vocal Version)
  6. Buddha Of Suburbia (Single Version) (featuring Lenny Kravitz on guitar)
  7. The Hearts Filthy Lesson (Radio Edit)
  8. Nothing To Be Desired
  9. Strangers When We Meet (edit)
  10. Get Real
  11. The Man Who Sold The World (Live Eno Mix)
  12. I’m Afraid Of Americans (Showgirls Soundtrack Version)
  13. Hallo Spaceboy (Remix)
  14. I Am With Name (Alternative Version)
  15. A Small Plot Of Land (Long Basquiat Soundtrack Version)

CD 10: Re:Call 5 part 2 [Box Set Exclusive]

  1. Little Wonder (Edit)
  2. A Fleeting Moment (aka Severn Years In Tibet – Mandarin Version)
  3. Dead Man Walking (Edit)
  4. Seven Years In Tibet (Edit)
  5. Planet Of Dreams – David Bowie and Gail Ann Dorsey
  6. I’m Afraid Of Americans (V1 – Edit)
  7. I Can’t Read (The Ice Storm Long Version)
  8. A Foggy Day In London Town – David Bowie and Angelo Badalamenti
  9. Fun (BowieNet Mix)
  10. The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell (Stigmata Soundtrack Version)
  11. Thursday’s Child (Radio Edit)
  12. We All Go Through
  13. No One Calls

CD 11: Re:Call 5 part 3 [Box Set Exclusive]

  1. We Shall Go To Town
  2. 1917
  3. The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell (Edit)
  4. Thursday’s Child (Omikron: The Nomad Soul Version)
  5. New Angels Of Promise (Omikron: The Nomad Soul Version)
  6. The Dreamers (Omikron: The Nomad Soul Version)
  7. Seven (Demo)
  8. Survive (Marius De Vries mix)
  9. Something In The Air (American Psycho Remix)
  10. Seven (Marius De Vries Mix)
  11. Pictures Of Lily