SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Childish Gambino - Camp Vinyl LP

Childish Gambino - Camp Vinyl LP (GLS012101)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Glassnote Record

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2011 pressing of Camp Vinyl By Childish Gambino.

The media on this 2LP Hip Hop vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This all analog 180g pressing of Childish Gambino - Camp Vinyl LP (GLS012101) was released by Glassnote Records.

Childish Gambino - Camp Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Outside
  2. Fire Fly
  3. Bonfire
  4. All The Shine
  5. Letter Home
  6. Heartbeat
  7. Backpackers
  8. L.E.S.
  9. Hold You Down
  10. Kids (Keep Up)
  11. You See Me
  12. Sunrise
  13. That Power
  14. Freaks And Geeks
  15. My Shine
  16. Not Going Back
  17. Longest Text Message