SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Buzzcocks - Time's Up! Vinyl LP

Buzzcocks - Time's Up! Vinyl LP (REWIGLP112)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Domino Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2017 pressing of Time's Up! Vinyl By Buzzcocks.

The media on this Punk Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This all analog 190g reissue pressing of Buzzcocks - Time's Up! Vinyl LP (REWIGLP112) was released by Domino Records. 

Buzzcocks - Times Up! Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. You Tear Me Up
  2. Breakdown
  3. Friends Of Mine
  4. Orgasm Addict
  5. Boredom
  6. Time's Up
  7. Letter Stands (Drop In The Ocean)
  8. Love Battery
  9. I Can't Control Myself
  10. I Love You, You Big Dummy
  11. Don't Mess Me Around