SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Buzzcocks - Live 1990 & 1992 Vinyl LP

Buzzcocks - Live 1990 & 1992 Vinyl LP (DEMREC444)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:

Yellow and Grey

Year Released:


Record Label:

Demon Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2019 pressing of Live 1990 & 1992 Vinyl By Oasis.

The media on this 2LP Punk Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the gatefold album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This reissue pressing of Buzzcocks - Live 1990 & 1992 Vinyl LP (DEMREC444) was released by Demon Records and is pressed on Grey and Yellow Vinyl.

Buzzcocks - Live 1990 & 1992 Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Nothing Left
  2. Moving Away From The Pulsebeat
  3. You Say You Don't Love Me
  4. E.S.P.
  5. Walking Distance
  6. Why Can't I Touch It
  7. Everybody's Happy Nowadays
  8. Harmony In My Head
  9. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've)
  10. I Believe
  11. Fast Cars
  12. Who'll Help Me To Forget
  13. Last To Know
  14. Get On Your Own
  15. Why Compromise
  16. Trash Away
  17. Noise Annoys
  18. Sixteen
  19. Autonomy
  20. Inside
  21. What Do I Get
  22. Orgasm Addict