Ben Lee - Awake Is The New Sleep Vinyl LP Reissue (NW5115)

Ben Lee - Awake Is The New Sleep Vinyl LP (NW5115)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


Used, Near Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Awake Is The New Sleep

Release Country:


Product Description

This used album is a 2016 reissue pressing of Ben Lee - Awake Is The New Sleep Vinyl LP. With just a couple of spins on the turntable ever, this Ben Lee - Awake Is The New Sleep Media is used but in Near Mint condition.

The cover of this Australian Pop artist's album in Near Mint condition with slight wear on top corner from sitting on the shelf between records. Inner sleeve is in near mint, like new condition, as well.

This reissue of Ben Lee - Awake Is The New Sleep used vinyl LP (NW5115) was released by New West Records.

Ben Lee - Awake Is The New Sleep Track Listing

  1. Whatever It Is
  2. Gamble Everything For Love
  3. Begin
  4. Catch My Disease
  5. Apple Candy
  6. Ache For You
  7. Into The Dark
  8. No Right Angles
  9. Get Gotten
  10. Close I've Come
  11. The Debt Collectors
  12. We're All In This Together
  13. Light
  14. I'm Willing
  15. Begin (Demo)
  16. How Lovers Pray (Outtake)
  17. Gamble Everything For Love (Live On KEXP)
  18. New Old Song (Outtake)
  19. Desire (Outtake)
  20. No Right Angles (Live on KEXP)

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy