The Beatles - Beatles Ballads Vinyl LP Reissue (PCS 7214)

The Beatles - Beatles Ballads Vinyl LP (PCS 7214)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


Used, Very Good

Catalog Number:

PCS 7214

Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:


Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 1980 Israeli pressing of The Beatles Ballads Vinyl LP. This Beatles Ballads album is used but the media is in Very Good condition with some small visible scratches and some light popping when it plays.

The album cover in Very Good condition with slight wear on outer edges.

This reissue of the classic The Beatles Ballads used vinyl LP (PCS 7214) was released by Portrait and features hit songs from albums such as Let It Be, Abbey Road, Hey Jude and A Hard Day's Night.

The Beatles - Beatles Ballads Track Listing

  1. Yesterday
  2. Norwegian Wood
  3. Do You Want To Know A Secret
  4. For No One
  5. Michelle
  6. Nowhere Man
  7. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  8. Across The Universe
  9. All My Loving
  10. Hey Jude
  11. Something
  12. The Fool On The Hill
  13. Till There Was You
  14. The Long And Winding Road
  15. Here Comes The Sun
  16. Blackbird
  17. And I Love Her
  18. She's Leaving Home
  19. Here, There And Everywhere
  20. Let It Be

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy