The Beatles - Red Album 1962-1966l Vinyl LP (0602547048455) For Sale

The Beatles - Red Album 1962-1966 Vinyl LP (0602547048455)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


The Beatles - Red Album 1962-1966 Vinyl LP (0602547048455)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Apple Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a new copy of the 2014 reissue pressing of the compilation "Red Album" The Beatles 1962-1966 Vinyl LP. Brand new in its factory seal, this remastered The Beatles Red Album 1962-1966 Vinyl LP is in Mint condition.

Album cover of this classic Beatles Red Album is in Mint condition.

This 2 LP pressing of The Beatles Red Album features a compilation of tracks from hit albums including Rubber Soul, Yesterday and Today, Revolver, Beatles IV, Beatles For Sale, Twist and Shout, and Meet the Beatles! This copy of the Beatles Red Album (0602547048455) was released by Apple Records in Europe.

The Beatles - Red Album 1962-1966 Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Love Me Do
  2. Please Please Me
  3. From Me to You
  4. She Loves You
  5. I Want to Hold Your Hand
  6. All My Loving
  7. Can't Buy Me Love
  8. A Hard Day's Night
  9. And I Love Her
  10. Eight Days a Week
  11. I Feel Fine
  12. Ticket to Ride
  13. Yesterday
  14. Help!
  15. You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
  16. We Can Work It Out
  17. Day Tripper
  18. Norwegian Wood (The Bird Has Flown)
  19. Nowhere Man
  20. Michelle
  21. In My LIfe
  22. Girl
  23. Paperback Writer
  24. Elanor Rigby
  25. Yellow Submarine