NOTICE: USPS raised Media Mail Rates effective July 10, 2022. See our Shipping Policy for details.

The Beatles - Love Vinyl LP

The Beatles - Love Vinyl LP (0602547048509)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Apple Records

Release Country:

Uk, Europe & US

Product Description

This album is a 2014 pressing of Love Vinyl LP by The Beatles.

The media on this 2LP Psychedelic Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the gatefold album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This reissue pressing of The Beatles - Love Vinyl LP (0602547048509) was released by Apple Records.

The Beatles - Love Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Because
  2. Get Back
  3. Glass Onion
  4. Eleanor Rigby / Julia
  5. I Am The Walrus
  6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  7. Drive My Car / The Word / What You're Doing
  8. Gnik Nus
  9. Something
  10. Blue Jay Jay
  11. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite! / I Want You (She's So Heavy) / Helter Skelter
  12. Help!
  13. Blackbird / Yesterday
  14. Strawberry Fields Forever
  15. Within You Without You / Tomorrow Never Knows
  16. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  17. Octopus's Garden
  18. Lady Madonna
  19. Here Comes The Sun / The Inner Light
  20. Come Together / Dear Prudence / Cry Baby Cry
  21. Revolution
  22. Back In The U.S.S.R.
  23. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  24. A Day In The Life
  25. Hey Jude
  26. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  27. All You Need is Love