Pink Floyd - A Saucerful Of Secrets Vinyl LP (PFRLP2)

Pink Floyd - A Saucerful Of Secrets Vinyl LP (PFRLP2)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Pink Floyd Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is 2016 reissue pressing of Pink Floyd's sophomore album, A Saucerful of Secrets Vinyl LP. The album features the first Pink Floyd material written by Richard Wright, the last Pink Floyd song written by Syd Barrett, and the first song co-written by guitarist David Gilmour.

Still sealed in its factory shrink wrap, this Pink Floyd - A Saucerful Of Secrets Vinyl LP Media and Album Cover is brand new in Mint condition.

Originally released in 1968, this reissue of the classic psychedelic rock album Pink Floyd - A Saucerful Of Secrets Vinyl LP (PFRLP2) was released by Pink Floyd Records.

Pink Floyd - A Saucerful of Secrets Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Let There Be More Light
  2. Remember A Day
  3. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
  4. Corporal Clegg
  5. A Saucerful Of Secrets
  6. See-Saw
  7. Jugband Blues

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy