Anderson East Alive in Tennessee Vinyl LP for Sale

Anderson East - Alive in Tennessee Vinyl LP (587812-1)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:


Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2019 original pressing of Anderson East - Alive in Tennessee Vinyl LP. This is a brand new copy of Anderson East Alive in Tennessee Vinyl LP in Mint condition in its original factory seal.

The cover of this popular live album featuring folk, country, and blues vibes was recorded on September 28, 2018 at Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, Tennessee, is in Mint condition.

This 2 LP pressing of Anderson East Alive in Tennessee vinyl LP (587812-1) was released by Elektra Records.

Anderson East - Alive in Tennessee Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
  2. Surrender
  3. Satisfy Me
  4. If You Keep Leaving Me
  5. King for a Day
  6. Devil in Me
  7. Hold On, I'm Comin'
  8. Interlude 1
  9. What a Woman Wants to Hear
  10. Lying in Her Arms
  11. Without You
  12. Sorry You're Sick
  13. Girlfriend
  14. All On My Mind
  15. Interlude 2
  16. House is a Building
  17. Cabinet Door
  18. This Too Shall Last

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy