SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Vince Gill - The Christmas Collection Vinyl LP

Vince Gill - The Christmas Collection Vinyl LP (B0029950-01)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

MCA Nashville

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2019 reissue of 2LP The Christmas Collection Vinyl LP by Vince Gill. The media on this Folk Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This reissue of Vince Gill - The Christmas Collection Vinyl LP (B0029950-01) was released by MCA Nashville.

Vince Gill - The Christmas Collection Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Do You Hear What I Hear
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  3. One Bright Star
  4. What Child Is This?
  5. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  6. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  7. Let There Be Peace on Earth
  8. White Christmas
  9. Til the Season Comes Around Again 
  10.  It Won't Be the Same This Year 
  11. Winter Wonderland 
  12. The Christmas Song 
  13. O Little Town of Bethlehem 
  14. Silver Bells 
  15.  It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year 
  16. Blue Christmas 
  17.  O Holy Night 
  18.  Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow 
  19.  A Cradle in Bethlehem 
  20.  Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song) 
  21. O Come All Ye Faithful