Van Halen - Diver Down Vinyl LP (RR1 3677)

Van Halen - Diver Down Vinyl LP (RR1 3677)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:

RR1 3677

Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Warner Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2015 Diver Down Vinyl LP by Van Halen. The media on this Classic Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This 180g reissue of the Van Halen  - Diver Down Vinyl LP (RR1 3677) was released by Warner Bros. Records.

Van Halen - Diver Down Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Where Have All The Good Times Gone!
  2. Hang 'Em High
  3. Cathedral    
  4. Secrets    
  5. Intruder
  6. (Oh) Pretty Woman
  7. Dancing In The Street
  8. Little Guitars (Intro)
  9. Little Guitars
  10. Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now)
  11. The Full Bug
  12. Happy Trails

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy