Trey Anastasio - Burn It Down Vinyl LP (RJ-018)

Trey Anastasio - Burn It Down Vinyl LP (RJ-018)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:

Plasma Orange

Year Released:


Record Label:

Rubber Jungle Records

Release Country:

USA & Canada

Product Description

This album is a 2021 original pressing of 3LP Burn It Down Vinyl LP by Trey Anastasio. The media on this plasma orange Classic Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This Trey Anastasio - Burn It Down Vinyl LP (RJ-018) was released by Rubber Jungle Records.

Trey Anastasio - Burn It Down Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Camel Walk
  2. Sand
  3. Set Your Soul Free
  4. About To Run
  5. Olivia
  6. Rise/ Come Together
  7. Dark And Brown
  8. Undermind
  9. Alive Again
  10. Ether Sunday
  11. Plasma
  12. Love Is What We Are
  13. Mozambique
  14. Simple Twist Up Dave
  15. First Tube

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy