The Who - The Polydor Singles 1975-2015 7" Vinyl Box Set

The Who - The Polydor Singles 1975-2015 7" Vinyl Box Set (4765358)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


7" Vinyl


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:


Release Country:

UK & Europe

Product Description

This album is a 2016 original pressing of 14LP The Polydor Singles 1975-2015 7" Vinyl by The Who. The media on this Classic Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

The Polydor 1975-2015 contains fifteen 7" singles from the band's Polydor Records era (1975-2015) pressed on heavyweight vinyl with card picture sleeves (where applicable) and faithfully reproduction of the period graphics front and back. Housed in a rigid lift-off lid outer box, with a 7' sized 16-page color booklet includes liner notes for each release along with period memorabilia.

This reissue of The Who - The Polydor Singles 1975-2015 7" Vinyl Box Set (4765358) was released by Polydor.

The Who - The Polydor Singles 1975-2015 7" Vinyl Box Set Track Listing

  1. ‘Listening To You/See Me, Feel Me’ b/w ‘Overture’ (From the Tommy OST)
  2. ‘Squeeze Box’ b/w ‘Success Story’
  3. ‘Who Are You’ b/w ‘Had Enough’
  4. ‘Long Live Rock’ b/w ‘I’m the Face’, ‘My Wife’ (live)
  5. ‘5.15’ b/w ‘I’m One’. (From the Quadrophenia OST)
  6. ‘You Better You Bet’ b/w ‘The Quiet One’
  7. ‘Don’t Let Go The Coat’ b/w ‘You’
  8. ‘Athena’ b/w ‘A Man Is A Man’
  9. ‘Eminence Front’ b/w ‘It’s Your Turn’
  10.  ‘Twist and Shout’ b/w ‘I Can’t Explain’ (Both live)
  11.  ‘Won’t Get Fooled Again’ / ‘Bony Moronie’ (Live at Young Vic)
  12.  ‘Join Together’ (Live) b/w ‘I Can See For Miles’ (Live) ‘Behind Blue Eyes’ (Live)
  13. ‘Real Good-Looking Boy’ b/w ‘Old Red Wine’
  14.  WIRE & GLASS (EP)
  15. ‘Sound Round’, Pick Up The Peace’, Endless Wire’, We Got A Hit’, ‘They Make My Dream Come True’, ‘Mirror Door’.
  16.  ‘Be Lucky’ b/w ‘I Can’t Explain’ (remixed)

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy