The Who - Quadrophenia Vinyl LP

The Who - Quadrophenia Vinyl LP (2780504)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Track Record

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2011 reissue of 2LP Quadrophenia Vinyl LP by The Who. The media on this Classic Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This set gives a unique insight into the creation of this landmark album and features a remaster of the original double album.

This 180g remastered of The Who - Quadrophenia Vinyl LP (2780504) was released by Track Record.

The Who - Quadrophenia Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. . Am the Sea
  2. The Real Me
  3. Quadrophenia
  4. Cut My Hair
  5. The Punk and the Godfather
  6. I'm One
  7. The Dirty Jobs
  8. Helpless Dancer
  9. Is It in My Head? 
  10. I've Had Enough 
  11.  5:15 
  12. Sea and Sand 
  13. Drowned 
  14.  Bell Boy 
  15.  Doctor Jimmy 
  16. The Rock 
  17. Love Reign O'er Me

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy