SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

The Weekend - Starboy Vinyl LP

The Weekend - Starboy Vinyl LP (5722751)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Fueled By Ramen

Product Description

This album is a 2017 pressing of Starboy Vinyl LP by The Weeknd.

The media on this 2LP Pop Music vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This all analog 180g pressing of The Weeknd - Starboy Vinyl LP (5722751) was released by Universal Music Group.

The Weeknd - Starboy Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Starboy
  2. Party Monster
  3. False Alarm
  4. Reminder
  5. Rockin'
  6. Secrets
  7. True COlors
  8. Stargirl Interlude
  9. Sidewalks
  10. Six Feet Under
  11. Love To Lay
  12. A Lonely Night
  13. Attention
  14. ordinary Life
  15. Nothing Without You
  16. All I Know
  17. Die For You
  18. I Feel It Coming