SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

The Rolling Stones - Metamorphosis Vinyl LP

The Rolling Stones - Metamorphosis Vinyl LP (2882344)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Rolling Stones Record

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2009 pressing of Metamorphosis Vinyl By The Rolling Stones from The Rolling Stones Remastered Series.

The media on this Classic Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This direct steam digital reissue pressing of The Rolling Stones -  Metamorphosis Vinyl LP (2882344) was released by Rolling Stones Records.

The Rolling Stones - Metamorphosis Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Out Of time
  2. Don't Lie To Me
  3. Somethings Just Stick In Your Mind
  4. Each And Every Day Of The Year
  5. Heart Of Stone
  6. I'd Much Rather Be With The Boys
  7. (Walkin' Thru The) Sleepy City
  8. We're Wastin' Time
  9. Try A Little Harder
  10. I Don't Know Why
  11. If You Let Me
  12. Jiving Sister Fanny
  13. Downtown Suzie
  14. family
  15. Memo From Turner
  16. I'm Going Down