NOTICE: USPS raised Media Mail Rates effective July 10, 2022. See our Shipping Policy for details.

The Notorious B.I.G. - Life After Death Vinyl LP Box Set

The Notorious B.I.G. - Life After Death Vinyl LP Box Set (603497841837)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Warner Music Group

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2022 25Th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition pressing of Life After Death Vinyl LP Box Set by The Notorious B.I.G.

This set contains a commemorative booklet featuring rare photos from the album cover shoot, liner notes by Sheldon Pearce, and exclusive reflections from members of the team who worked on the original album release. In addition to the original album, it includes the Hypnotize 12", Mo Money Mo Problems 12", Sky's The Limit 12", and Nasty Boy 12".

Upon its 1997 release, Life After Death debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200. It was the first album to feature two back-to-back posthumous #1 singles, "Hypnotize" and "Mo Money Mo Problems." The album received a GRAMMYr nomination in the category of "Best Rap Album”.

The media of this 8LP Hip Hop album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This deluxe edition pressing of The Notorious B.I.G. - Life After Death Vinyl LP Box Set(603497841837) was released by Warner Music Group.

The Notorious B.I.G. - Life After Death Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Life After Death Intro
  2. Somebody's Gotta Die
  3. Hypnotize
  4. Kick In The Door
  5. Fuck You Tonight
  6. Last Day
  7. I Love The Dough
  8. What's Beef?
  9. B.I.G. Interlude
  10. Mo Money Mo Problems
  11. Niggas Bleed
  12. I Gotta Story To Tell
  13. Notorious Thugs
  14. Miss U
  15. Another
  16. Going Back To Cali
  17. ten Crack Commandments
  18. Playa Hater
  19. Nasty Boy
  20. Sky's The Limit
  21. The World Is Filled
  22. My Downfall
  23. Long Kiss Goodnight
  24. You're nobody (Till Somebody Kills You)
  25. Hypnotize