Radiohead - Pablo Honey Vinyl LP (XLLP779)

Radiohead - Pablo Honey Vinyl LP (XLLP779)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

XL Recordings

Release Country:

USA & Canada

Product Description

This album is 2016 reissue pressing of Radiohead Pablo Honey vinyl LP. The media on this Radiohead Pablo Honey vinyl album is new in Mint condition.

In its original factory seal, the cover of this alternative rock album is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This reissue pressing of Radiohead Pablo Honey Vinyl LP (XLLP779) was released by XL Recordings in the US and Canada.

Radiohead - Pablo Honey Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. You
  2. Creep
  3. How Do You?
  4. Stop Whispering
  5. Thinking About You
  6. Anyone Can Play Guitar
  7. Ripcord
  8. Vegetable
  9. Prove Yourself
  10. I Can't
  11. Lurgee
  12. Blow Out

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy