The Black Keys - Delta Kream Vinyl LP

The Black Keys - Delta Kream Vinyl LP (075597916881)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Nonesuch Records

Product Description

This album is a 2021 Limited Edition 2LP Delta Kream Vinyl LP by the rock duo The Black Keys. The media of this Delta Kream Vinyl LP is new in Mint condition with no visible scratches or sound distortion

The album cover of this must-have smokey blues vinyl albums is in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear.

This reissue of the The Black Keys  - Delta Kream Vinyl LP (075597916881) was released by Nonesuch Records.

The Black Keys - Delta Kream Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Crawling Kingsnake
  2. Louise
  3. Poor Boy A Long Way From Home
  4. Stay All Night
  5. Going Down South
  6. Coal Black Mattie
  7. Do The Romp
  8. Sad Days, Lonely Nights
  9. Walk With Me
  10. Mellow Peaches
  11. Come On And Go With Me

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy