NOTICE: USPS raised Media Mail Rates effective July 10, 2022. See our Shipping Policy for details.

The Beach Boys - Sound Of Summer Vinyl LP (602445328307)

The Beach Boys - Sound Of Summer Vinyl LP (602445328307)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:


Product Description

This album is a 2012 pressing of Sound Of Summer Vinyl LP by The Beach Boys.

The media of this 2LP R&B vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This pressing of The Beach Boys - Sound Of Summer Vinyl LP (602445328307) Vinyl LP (1769501) was released by Capitol Records.

The Beach Boys - Sound Of Summer Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. California Girls
  2. I Get Around
  3. Surfin' Safari
  4. Surfin' U.S.A
  5. Fun Fun Fun
  6. Surfer Girl
  7. Don't Worry Baby
  8. Little Deuce Coupe
  9. Shut Down
  10. Help Me Rhonda
  11. Be True To your School
  12. When I Grow Up
  13. In My Room
  14. God Only Knows
  15. Sloop John
  16. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  17. Getcha Back
  18. Come Go With Me
  19. Rock and Roll Music
  20. Dance Dance Dance
  21. Barbara Ann
  22. Do You Wanna Dance
  23. Heroes And Villains
  24. Good Timin'
  25. Kokomo
  26. Do It Again
  27. Wild Honey
  28. Darlin'
  29. I Can Hear Music
  30. Good Vibrations