SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Taylor Swift - Folklore Vinyl LP

Taylor Swift - Folklore Vinyl LP (B0032752-01)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Republic Records

Product Description

This mini album is a 2020 Deluxe Edition pressing of Folklore Vinyl LP by Taylor Swift.

The media of this 2LP Country Music vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the gatefold album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This pressing of Taylor Swift - Folklore Vinyl LP (B0032752-01) was released by Republic Records and is pressed on Brown Vinyl.

Taylor Swift - Folklore Vinyl Track Listing

  1. The 1
  2. Cardigan
  3. The Last Great American Dynasty
  4. Exile
  5. My Tears Ricochet
  6. Mirrorball
  7. Seven
  8. August
  9. Illicit Affairs
  10. Invinsible String
  11. Mad Woman
  12. Epiphany
  13. Betty
  14. Peace
  15. Hoax
  16. The Lakes