NOTICE: USPS raised Media Mail Rates effective July 10, 2022. See our Shipping Policy for details.

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush Vinyl LP (7757956)

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush Vinyl LP (7757956)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:


Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2020 pressing of Tame Impala - The Slow Rush Vinyl LP. Still in its factory shrink wrap, the 2 LP black vinyl album is New in Mint condition.

The Slow Rush is the 4th studio album from Tame Impala, a solo psychedelic music project by Australian multi-instrumentalist Kevin Parker. Outside of winning 5 awards at the 2020 ARIA Music Awards, it also received a nomination for Alternative Music Album of the Year at the 63rd Grammy Awards.

This copy of Tame Impala's The Slow Rush Vinyl LP was originally released in February 2020 by Island Records. For lovers of Tame Impala, we also carry The Slow Rush Box Set.

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush Vinyl LP Track List

  1. One More Year
  2. Instant Destiny
  3. Borderline
  4. Posthumous Forgiveness
  5. Breathe Deeper
  6. Tomorrow's Dust
  7. On Track
  8. Lost In Yesterday
  9. Is It True
  10. It Might Be Time
  11. Glimmer
  12. One More Hour